• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right DİZİ
  • keyboard_arrow_right Supernatural 11.Sezon Tanıtımı (Türkçe Altyazılı)


Supernatural 11.Sezon Tanıtımı (Türkçe Altyazılı)

SNf 2 Ekim 2015

share close

Supernatural 11.Sezonu 8 Ekim Perşembe günü başlıyor!

Bu sezonun bölüm isimleri ise şöyle:

11×1 – Out of the Darkness, Into the Fire
11×2 – Form and Void
11×3 – The Bad Seed
11×4 – Baby (Yavru)
11×5 – Thin Lizzie (Cılız Lizzie)
11×6 – Our Little World (Ufak Dünyamız)
11×7 – Plush (Peluş)
11×8 – Just My Imagination (Sadece benim hayalim)
11×9 – O Brother Where Are Thou? (Neredesin be birader?)
11×10 – The Devil in the Details (Şeytan Ayrıntılarda)
11×11 – The Sound of Silence (Sessizliğin Sesi)
11×12 – Don’t You Forget About Me (Beni sakın unutma)

Tagged as: .

Previous post

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.